Call of duty anyone?

Call of duty war zone anyone play and talk about plants add up just bluff on Xbox and send message

I play call of duty warzone on PC though - bluntjitsu#1459. Feel free to friend me if you want to game and talk about growing. I’ve been growing for about 5 years. Instagram - Artsy_grower

For sure bro send u friends request rn

Won’t let me add try adding me just_bluff no numbers or #

I just sent you a friend request. The gamer tag I gave you is a battle net ID. I think you need to switch what type of account it is to send the request.

1 Like

Ohh dude, i already forgot about warzone. Since i started to work i forgot about gaming. However i really liked the last call of duty modern warfare and the warzone is just outstanding. Liked it way more than the pubg to be honest. I don’t only understand one thing. I was playing a search and destroy in the multiplayer, and my pc started to have some laggs. However it didn’t have to, it appeared that there was a problem with the server. That is probably the only thing i do not like about this game, the stupid servers. They need a server hosting service like ggservers.com. Maybe the issue is already fixed, as i haven’t played for a while, i guess today i will get a great game.

2 Likes

I am very curious if you still play Call of Duty. Found it very addictive. Since all the covid thing started i’ve been playing video games so much, sometimes i would find myself playing at 3-4am without even noticing how late it was. I loved playing UNO with my friends a lot and now i found out there is a video version of this game on gamerdam. I really really enjoy it, it brigs me back to those old happy days when we travelled a lot, had lots of friends over (without someone asking “would you like me to wear a mask?”) :roll_eyes:

1 Like

How did you find this thread! I’ve never seen this one lol.

4 Likes