Help please - auto flower

I have an autoflower plant that’s getting close to the time that I thought I should need to be harvesting her, but she’s tiny, and I’m not quite sure if she’s still growing. She had a very difficult start in life and barely made it past a seedling, and about a week ago, the main bud (probably about an inch or so in diameter) came off in my hand as I was trimming a leaf back.

What I would like to know is, do you think she’s at the harvest stage (disregarding her size), or should I just carry on looking after her as best as I can?

She sprouted 92 days ago if that helps?

Any help or advice would be much appreciated, btw, this is my first attempt at growing any kind of cannabis :confused:

Thanks in advance :grin:

1 Like

That is very tiny

What size pot are you using?
What type of soil?
Did you transplant?
What nutes are you using?
What lights?
Light schedule?
How far/close to the plant is your light?
How often do you water?
Do you have fans/air flow?
Are you using a ventilation system?
How’s your temps/humidity?

My tiny plant is at day 50 something, I love growing tiny plants, these are great, 9-12 in a sog :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Judging by the color of the pistols I’d say; yes harveste it.
Unless you’d like to try something different of course. Like seeing if you can put it back into a vegetative state or reveg. That would make it start growing again but I’m not entirely sure if that can be done with an Autoflower.

1 Like

Nah, that can’t be done with an autoflower, it does look like it’s been revegging for a while though, looks like a mutant, it happens, drop more beans :wink:

4 Likes

In my experience with autos, I’ve found them to be very tempermental, they will/can freakout and, start blooming @ anytime from seedling…

2 Likes

2 Likes