Jeffs Techie Moment

Greetings, normally, like 23 hours a day I am the LBD Warrior, a dude with dementia trying to get by. However maybe an hour a day at this stage of things I am more like my old self than at any other time. This hour doesn’t happen all at once and sometimes not at all but most of the time its a moment here and a moment there that I get to be Jeff for a few. Since I was an engineer before, this is literally Jeffs Techie Moment…

OK I only have a limited window of time so WARNING! TECHIE STUFF AHEAD! READ AT OWN RISK!

There with that out of the way, this is a note to any other grower/hacker types out there for an app that would be the most amazing thing since sliced bread for the new cannabis grower. If you have decent grower skills combined with ability to put out a pretty basic Android (or Apple I suppose) app, you have what you need to do this. I was on my way to hacking out at least a prototype of this when the dementia took too much of me and that was the end of that.

This is what I am talking about, a really useful cannabis diagnostic app. We have all seen the hundreds of questions accompanied by hundreds of JPGs with dodgy leaves, etc. so you know the demand is out there. Also as someone experienced in growing, you know the value of the Marijuana Garden Saver book which is like a photographic encyclopedia of grow problems. if its not the right answer it can get you in the right direction. I have worn mine out.