Just wanted to check in

Hey guys,
Most of you know me. I do see a lot of new people aswell. To you guys I say welcome as I have to everyone before you.
For the last few months I have been on one wild ride. So as most of you know. I have been I the canna business a very long time. Mostly black market growing up in Humboldt CA. Gorrilla growing running from CAMP. Trying to survive with hippie parents in a prohibition nation.
So as we know I was working as a master grower for a well known very large cannabis and hemp company based in multiple states here in America. Needless to say I kinda feel out of love with what I loved. After a few meetings, I felt it was best to move on.
I’m not the type to work for someone else. Never have been. I have been breeding off and on for quite a few years, and really enjoyed it. ( You guys know cannabis is one of only a handful of plants that are male and female?). So over the last couple of years I began to stop growing flower almost totally. And went full force into breeding. Never happier.
Watching the trends of the current breeders all I see is untested, mostly unstable. Genes coming out. They are coming so fast and hard we never rework or enjoy them like we used too.
Don’t get me started on the pairings some of these guys choose.
So I wanted to continue to work on old and new projects properly and not rush them out for a quick buck.
This lead me to doing some traveling. I went to Spain, Mexico, Africa , Thailand , Afghanistan, Pakistan, Jamaica, London and a few other spots. Along my travels I saw Soo much. Never could have imagined what I didn’t know.
These travels opened my eyes to another path. Now I’ve begun to build specific fungi and cacti garden for medicinal needs. I’m a little ways out. Still working out some things. But my eyes are wide open to the power of true natural healing plants.