Growers Network was created as a resource for adults in the cannabis industry.

Please verify your age to enter.

Landraces to be sought after

I am currently on the hunt for some landraces! :slight_smile: would love to chat about genetics as I am an aspiring student that is pursuing Organic Chemistry for my associates. Please message as soon as possible :slight_smile:

1 Like

Hi @alchemistkeys

Defiantly something on the tips of tongues and spoken about everywhere. It could start with the definition of a landrace, do you think they are still available? I do. What you specifically looking for?

Last night I rearranged my african genetics box to see what is going. Although many of them are hybrids I am still excited - african genetics, a good place to look is growlikejoe.com, I have always been a supporter of his strains and the previous breeders genetics ( Afropips ) .

4 Likes

I do not want worked IBL i just want regualr unworked wild IBLs :slight_smile: and It would be cool to see what you got in your African genetics, I lost all my seeds about 2-3 years ago, over 3000$ worth of seed gone.

Mark on strainly has some nice Afghani ibl’s for$1 each. He sends you the seeds with an envelope and then you send him the money. Very cool dude.

www.strainly.io.en/mark

you can also just type in Mark in the strainly search bar and it goes right to him

2 Likes

I notice that this breeder uses Congolese Black in his crosses which that guy in another thread was looking for. Interesting crosses, have you tried any?

Chris let me ask you something have you read any of this grow like Joe stuff ?? If you have what do you think of his lighting schedule in the flowering stage

Yes, I have grown several seeds from Joe, this one, Malawi Kush is actually a picture from my garden: