Looking to collaborate!

I have a question? I am a photographer, illustrator, and graphic designer who is looking to start a business in the likes of: Canndescent, Papa & Barkley, Kiva, Moxie, Cookies, Jungle Boys, etc.

I am in a state that is medically but not recreationally legal. I know how to grow, but I obviously have restraints. Instead I rather offer my marketing and creative expertise in a partnership that leads to building a business like what was aforementioned. I am willing to start from scratch and design and market everything from the packaging to merchandise, and all social media. I just want to work with a grower or growers to make something happen. I am not looking for profit until we get the business off the ground

My portfolio: piezoquartz.myportfolio.com and rikiramen.com

Please let me know if you can lead me towards anyone you know that can help me with this situation. Thanks in advance!

9 Likes

Dutch flower magazine is an affiliate here… in an email the hinted they at some point of might do an article on home extraction… I said I am in… so if they even glanced my way there is hope for anyone (don’t take this as insult) so look them up… their digital copies are free… reach out and contact them…

2 Likes

Hi @rikiramenk, which state are you in? we’d be happy to chat, we have several products getting ready to launch from dab accessories to grow tools and apps to help manage/optimize crops. medright@evermedresearch.org is a great place to reach us for further explorations!

4 Likes

I appreciate it bro and I am definitely not offended at people wanting to help. This opportunity is not what I was looking for but I hope you get a good feature in the magazine. If you ever want to collaborate on creating cannabis products, then feel free to contact me any time. Take care!

1 Like

Hello @medright