The Chefs beautiful grow log

My name is Chef Jonny G, but you guys can call me chef. I am a full-time chef in Massachusetts and couldn’t wait to start growing when the laws passed. My dream is to open up or participate in one of the first legal Massachusetts restaurants to serve cannabis. I have so many ideas and so much love for both cannabis and cooking. I would love to start growing and sell to dispensaries but unfortunately Massachusetts made it nearly impossible for somebody like me to get a license and open up a sustainable place. I guess I’ll keep my fingers crossed and start marching for new legislation. :pleading_face:

9 Likes

Do you have a thread or grow journal where you’re keeping all of the updates for you grow @chefjonnyg?

7 Likes

Yeah I should really start a thread, most of mine start with “Growers log, flower date #”

3 Likes

Totally agree! It would be easier to follow along and see the progress!
And your girls are gorgeous by the way!

5 Likes

Thank you, I spend a lot of time and love on them, I’m still a beginner but it’s so nice going into that room in the morning. Everyday I walk in and say “Good morning ladies” such a good feeling

5 Likes

That’s why I name them with girl names . Now I come in and say good morning brooke lol

4 Likes

Looking beautiful, lovely growing. Would love to see your grow journal and how you doing this magic.

3 Likes

sshh, you might have to merge all the posts so their in one topic :wink:

Happy modding :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Should be a laugh button, piper down :rofl: Been wanting to say that for ages to you. I see the mountain of work you warning me about. Well lets try a first merge.

4 Likes

How the hell do I do that

1 Like
2 Likes

Gorgeous plant health mate! :seedling:

1 Like