New Guy not knowing what the hell he is doing!6

Hello my name is Anthony and I’m from the U.S. and live in the sorry state there is Alabama. Well there sorry st everything but football. Roll tide!!trust me I don’t want this to be long but to get results I guess I have too. Like I said i am very new to all this. The forum the growing . I can’t read all this stuff some people are talking about nothing. Anyways now u know I’m a new grower from the south u.s. and my name’s Anthony. I bought some seeds from I love growing marijuana. I got 1 to sprout well 2 but 1 is a dwarf or something . it’s so tiny. But 1 is beautiful. It’s a auto white widow. I have it in a small coco pot with ocean forest soil . I have p.h. all water which has been rain water. It’s about 2 wks old now. I’m giving it 16 hrs of light with a bulb that’s out if this world. A l.e.d. bulb. I also going by the schedule thst came with the muted thst I bought. Generel organics. I’m getting ready to transplant her now into a 5 gal smart pot. Those things are awesome . I have a little experience I been growing past 3 months . I found some old bag seeds I had of some bubble gum kush. I had 5 going. Short story ended with 1. Turned out to be a make. Looks awesome but seedy as fuck. So I do know a little ofwhat I’m doing. I have a small tent which today I’m ordering a new 2×4 ft. 6ft tall with a Mars hydro reflector 96. I have 3 or 4 other lights as of now also. All little 600 watts l.e.d. Amazon lights. Good but not the real deals u know. This ocean forest or whatever sucks to me. I used fix farm on the bubble gum I had. I liked it seems good anyway. So I went bought more of it so that’s what I’m about to put in. This 5 gallon pot I have for my 2 wks old white widow auto seed from I love growing marijuana!! Any advice or something u hear me say I’m not doing correctly please someone tell me. I want to grow some good bud. I have 20 girl scout cookie seeds on way and 10 more white widow. All auto seeds. Be here i