Newbie here

Brand new here so thought I’d introduce myself. I grow with my cultivation permit here in Missouri. I’ve done a couple of grows thus far, but learned very fast reading through some threads and looking at pictures posted, etc how much I don’t know. Very much looking forward to learning as much as I can from everyone. I apologize in advance that technology and I don’t get along very well.

10 Likes

Welcome aboard. Looking forward to seeing some pics of your grow. Lots of helpful people around here.

5 Likes

Welcome to the forum @dunbar! Sounds like your in the right place now.

4 Likes

If the pictures work, these are northern light auto. The seeds came from. Nirvana seed bank. I used fox farms Happy Frog soil, and techna flora recipe for success nutrients.

7 Likes

Plants look awesome.

2 Likes

Welcome to the Growers Network. To best utilize the site fill out this short questionnaire. This will ensure everyone will have the same info to make the best calls when helping you. Its also cool to go back later and have something to gauge your changes to.

Seedbank:
Strain (bagseed too):
Indoor, outdoor:
Tent, Room Size:
Lighting:
Light height:
Temps (day and night):
Relative Humidity (day and night) :
Added Air (fans, portable acs, heaters, dehumidifiers) :
Ventilation:
Pot sizes:
Nutrient type:
Ph numbers:
Ec and PPM:
Water Temps:
Co2:

Seed germination date:
Veg duration:
Nutrient cycles (how often feed/water):

This will provide many more topics to discuss in your Thread/Room. You keep all your info in the one place. Every time you post in your thread, it goes to the top of the pile and you get more interactions.

1 Like

Yep pics working nice plants. What light is that?

3 Likes

@preybird1

It’s the gavita 1700. I also have a Mars hydro 1000 on the other side to use for veg when needed. I’m growing in a 12 x 6 room so I have some space. As I stated I seem to have zero knowledge from what I’ve seen. Not even sure I’m utilizing my space well.

4 Likes