NoMoney Grower

Hey cannafriends!
I’m a student of Nanotechnology, I have 1 year growing weed but I don’t have a lot of money to buy a growtent or a spiderfarmer light, I read a lot and I try to understand the plant.
My growroom is 100% homemade, I use living soil, molasses, bat guano, and other two or three things.
Thx for your time :paw_prints:

12 Likes

Welcome to the GN Family @acidcat420
Hope you learn as much as we do.
Nice little Setup you got there.
What strains are you growing?
I’m a outdoor living soil grower.

8 Likes

Welcome to GN! And happy growing :crazy_face:

6 Likes

Welcome to the crew.

What EC/PPM/TDS are you feeding your girls at?

6 Likes

Welcome to GN. I did a journal on another site and I found it later online. The website took it and did their own narrative of it and called me a man and said I was in Tulsa which are both wrong but u can find it by looking it up here.

I had a whole grow room at the time but wanted to show u could also do it on a budget. Good luck with your grow.

5 Likes

Thx @docdre
In the growroom the small ones are super skunk clones and a feminized baby from a friend
And I have a regular super skunk flowering in outdoor, it has like 3-4 weeks in flower

3 Likes

Thx bro :relaxed:

2 Likes

I recently read that some growers don’t use nutrients instructions, they only use the EC, and ppm, how can i know what ppm or EC use? In the outdoor plant I use bat guano and molasses
Thx

1 Like

Im going to read it, thx bro :relaxed:

1 Like

Welcome to the family!!

2 Likes

At my current job, we EC seedlings and clones to .9 EC and 5.7 PH. Once we have good roots and decent growth we go to 1.5 EC and 6 PH. First two weeks of flower we go to 1.8 EC and 6.2 PH
Weeks 3-6 we go to 2.0 - 2.2 EC (cultivar dependent) and 6.2-6.5 PH.
Week 7 1.8 EC 6.0 PH
Week 8 1.3 EC 5.8 PH