Growers Network was created as a resource for adults in the cannabis industry.

Please verify your age to enter.

Server Maintenance - 5 PM PST - 1/15/19

Howdy everyone,

Just wanted to let you know that there will be server maintenance today (1/15/19) at 5 PM PST / 6 PM MST / 7 PM CST / 8 PM EST. We expect the maintenance will only last for one hour, during which time several features will be unavailable.

Thanks for your patience!