Last grow

Hi everyone! I’m a beginner grower, right now I’m in my 3rd growing process. This time I have consistent problems with the lack of nutrients a suppose.

I’m using fabric pots, soil, ( I suppose it has lots of coco in it, since it really puffy, using it in a first time ) mars hydro ts100, terra aquatica 3 part fertilisers. I’m controlling ph between 6,5-7; controlling temperature and humidity as well, but these stubborn plants destroying my minds since the early vegetation period. Leaves are pale green color, like it’s a lack of nitrogen, also some tips of the leaves are dry. They’re 40 days old, preflowering is coming soon. Attaching some pictures, and expecting some piece of advice from ya guys!

10 Likes

Nice plants. Welcome. Looks like they got a little nute burn along the way.

What’s your feeding schedule?

10 Likes

Every third day, 2l of water mixed with the nutrients according to the Terra Aquatica Table, 1,5ml/L Grow part, 1ml/L Bloom part, 1,5ml/L Micro Part.

I guess pots are small too, just 8L pots, I used the root booster as well on early vegetation period, so they penetrated the bottom of the pot.

11 Likes

Update: I’ve bought flash clean from Terra Aquatica, gonna post here the changes if someone is interested.

11 Likes

Post away my friend. This is your room to post all the weed stuff you desire.

12 Likes

@gmalloy welcome to GN !
Gosh, I think your plants look pretty good ! Foliage density and color look pretty good…
They appear to be autos with the ruderalis genetics. Little bit of tip burn isn’t much of a concern. Much rather have a little tip burn than deficiencies showing up.

As you say, you may have been able to take advantage of a little bigger pots, but that’s the kind of thing you take into consideration on your next grow !

12 Likes