The Khannabliss Project

Ok we/i am new here so please overlook my poor herb culture lingo. this being yapped we/i will create my own verbosity : boss words to make a real strong point innerstood.
First is The Law and the tail-tucking tactic used in the herb culture.
You herb growers are doing a service to all life so if you stick to a clean natural way to grow and market your herb; fuck the feds. And with a little coaching, all of us can fuck them and get paid by them.
It’s really simple.
Know this we/i do not sell info we/i use our wisdom as leverage to get what we need to maintain our life here.
ok, enough ranting.
In Law, the first thing is Statue- who are you?
Then there is Jurisdiction- who has it?
And last Adjudication- The right to final Judgement.
We/i am not a lawyer so i do not lie for a living nor am i an attorney we/i do not a turn the truth into a lie.
All the courts are illegal and unlawful, all of them.
Only a dumb fuck will make them legal fiction by submitting to them. You do not know who you are, really
If you really want to have a Real Herb Culture / Cannabis Culture / Khannabliss Movement.
then study YourSelf and stop being mind-fucked by the minions practicing law and medicine.
We/i am seeking total mastery of whatever interests us.
We/i am open to all questions and advice/guidance, but for a price.
And your first payment will be to help someone you never met with something you can see that helps them on the spot.
A meal, a buck or two, a smile, or even sharing what you learn with them or anyone so both of you can learn from what was given.
This is a real payment to me because we/i am learning to relearn love and giving.
You see we/i am an Original Indigenous Ameru Khan / American and we/i love life and respect all who share this planet with us.
Please we/i really want to help, so ask for what will help all of us, because together we can receive all we need through learning who we really are.