Would you be interested in growing high quality products without artificial lighting?

I have the product that can do that but I would like the growers input on this subject!

2 Likes

Personally I think you need to post a little info, otherwise too much is left up to people’s imaginations. Would light be needed at all? Is it something one would spray onto plants like a foliar feeding? Is it readily available? Is it something that is an occasional purchase or something that has to be replenished regularly? Is it reasonably priced for someone that grows from home?

OMG, my questions could go on forever…

4 Likes

Great questions. Because I’m new to this whole posting thing. Do I just go back to my topic and reply things like you just mentioned? Because my original thought was to invite conversation/interest on this topic.

3 Likes

You could edit your original post or maybe just start answering some of my questions?

4 Likes

Not even sure if i’m posting this where all could see. like i said i’m new to this type of communication.

However, I always wondered why growers used UV lights in there greenhouses. Because all plastic and glass block UV rays. So i developed a new greenhouse cover that passes the suns complete light spectrum and the more UV rays that cannabis is exposed to, the more THC it produces. In addition, all plant life needs the complete light spectrum to accomplish its purpose! So whatever your growing in your greenhouse my plastic will provide the natural environment that it was meant to be exposed to.

Another issue that I’m starting to see is that local and federal governments are beginning to question the carbon footprint of greenhouses. one scientist calculated " As a result, producing just a couple of pounds of weed can have the same environmental toll as driving across America seven times (http://old.seattletimes.com/text/2020969103.html)"