Adding and indoor grow

Looking for some advice on LED lighting (brands, models, etc)…

I’ve been doing outdoor greenhouse grow for 2 years (using double-ended HPS for supplemental light) and am adding an indoor grow in a facility that I already own (reallocating some space). I am wanting to use LED in the entire area. Will be putting in a “mother and clone” room and veg/flower space (leaning towards going verticle with a rack system) since my warehouse has 30’ ceilings.

Any input appreciated

4 Likes

Hi Nafmo,
I would love to discuss BIOS Lighting with you for both supplemental light for your greenhouse and for your indoor grow. We have our Icarus Vi fixture for vertical grow, our Icarus Gi2, and our new Ti fixture for greenhouses which will be released end of July. Our fixtures have a broad spectrum specifically engineered to maximize photosynthesis, growth and yield. The fixtures are fully assembled. industrial, wet rated with passive cooling which eliminates which eliminates inferior features such as fans, moving parts and noise.
You can check us out at BiosLighting.com as well as email me at jlytle@bioslighting.com. I can send you the spec sheets to all of our fixtures and answer any questions that you may have. I look forward to hearing from you. Jennifer

2 Likes

Just did alot of this research for my home grow and decided on Fluence Spyder Plus…

3 Likes

If you are interested in using tunable lighting to reduce time to harvest and improve terpene profiles with finishing Light Formulas, check us out. We offer the industry’s most efficient tunable lighting solution capable of delivering flowering, vegetative, or finishing spectrums without loss of output power.

All made in the USA, wet location listed, and sanitizable.

2 Likes