Growers Network was created as a resource for adults in the cannabis industry.

Please verify your age to enter.

***attention oklahoma growers and all things cannabis...cannapro is here***

I’ve been an engineering consultant in the Oklahoma area for 15 years. Mears Engineers provides civil engineering services for residential, commercial, and municipal design from conception to concrete. I’ve designed everything from gas stations to water treatment plants. I have professional connections from the largest developers in the city to the mayors of the smallest towns. When cannabis became legal in Oklahoma, my boss and I wanted in. But finding a place to grow and people to trust was difficult. In my career I solve problems and this problem turned into a vision.

I’m starting a 40 acre industrial park with a commercial grow community on it (2,500 sf, 5,000sf and 10,000 sf units). I have 18-2.5 acre lots with the capacity to hold 72-10,000 sf grows. We will also have an onsite processing and testing facility. I wanna toy with the idea of allowing crop yield to go towards lease rent in a 2,500 sf space to allow cash strapped growers the opportunity to follow their dream. I also want to offer a possible franchise opportunity with CannaPro Industries. I wanna become the McDonald’s of weed. I have no problem building the park…but I need growers, processors, anything cannabis to design the largest cannabis think tank in the state.

CannaPro is Cannabis Done Professional. What that means is transitioning professionals in other industries to the cannabis industry. I want to use my connections and professional knowledge to bridge the gap and elevate the cannabis movement. I don’t just have a vision…I have a plan.

Aaron Mears, PE
CEO
CannaPro Industries, Inc.

1 Like

@Kut_Factory
@rootfarmer

You guys know of some players who would be interested?

Mr Mears, I have sent your posting to some of my friends. I will let you know of what they say.