Breaking into the industry.. Help please

Hello guys,

I need help with getting a job in cultivation as a semi-skilled migrant from the UK. I have 5 years experience & good practical knowledge of Cannabis life cycle and importance of a healthy Rhizosphere. Any help is appreciated, and if you have a job opening then please reply or personal message me.
Cheers.

4 Likes

Where you based?

2 Likes

The UK. It’s a small island chain off the coast of France…

4 Likes

Where you at?

Do you want my Postcode or what? hahaha. Fools like you are the reason the world is in a mess I hope you know that… Better yourself, and work to better others instead of being the spanner in a machine you have no concept of its mechanics… Thank you for your time and good luck :+1: you need it. :six_pointed_star:

That seems uncalled for.
If you’re looking for work in the industry, being able to be decent to people who ask a simple question is probably the first requirement.

2 Likes

Well considering the UK is a very small island and cannabis cultivation is a crime… when stupid is, then stupid does I’m afraid sir. Mabye if my first exchange of words was with a coherent person, and not a person trying to lead a honest man down a unworthy path. We need to be serious here if this is going to be a worldwide industry and cutting out the prophane is a good start. Thanks for your reply.

“A semi-skilled migrant from the UK” doesn’t exactly give a definitive present geographic location. My interpretation was that you had migrated from the UK to another location. But with that now cleared up, people interested in working with you know where you’re based.

The person asking above could have been trying to narrow down your location to see if working at a large medical producer was within a reasonable commute for you. https://www.spectator.co.uk/2019/01/how-britain-became-the-worlds-largest-expert-in-medical-marijuana/

Good luck in your search.

2 Likes