Can I clone auto flowers?

I have potentially great clones

1 Like

Cloning autos is very iffy @automatik

2 Likes

Of course you can. You’ll find a hundred people that will tell you that you can’t do it. Then you’ll find someone who has done what everyone else has said that you can’t.

Use the search/microscope thing. You’ll find the information you’re looking for. Tag me in your grow when you do it! I’m new at the autoflower thing.

2 Likes

In my opinion not worth it. By the time you get them rooted good they could already start budding. Never did it but I think it is not a smart option. Have a great day.

3 Likes

i have done it a few times. its fun. like everyone says you wont get much from them. its just a learning experience. dont believe the ones that say they got a pound unless you see it. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

1 Like

U can clone them but there jus going to be autos I know a cppl people who have done it I actually jus purchased my first auto seeds ever jus to give em a try

3 Likes

My wife got 15 oz from her gsc auto

3 Likes

she got 15 oz from a cloned auto? BRAVO!

3 Likes

Not cloned.
Sorry didnt read all of that lol

3 Likes

someone else on here said they did. i want to try again if it can be done

3 Likes

I’ve never cloned one.
Might have to try it

3 Likes

i had to do it just to see. they were so cute

3 Likes

Wife has Durban sunrise started.
I’ll give a try and report back when its time

3 Likes

she grows in coco only? i do soil so it will be cool to find out if it makes a diff

3 Likes

Yes she grows in coco.
Maybe we can try one in coco and one in my hydro system if I have an open spot.
I dont like to encourage her to take my grow space lol

4 Likes

@maryjane13 clones auto’s. She might be one to talk to

2 Likes

I grow in cocoa only as well.

1 Like