First time indoor grower- frosty big bud kolas 1lb yield

Currently in week 6 flowering. 2 months in veg. These 2 indica plants are very healthy and have been babied it’s entire life. Massive frosty kolas all around. The plant in the back has been topped. And the one in front I did a FIM cut just to see which one produces more yield with my setup. I’m running 2 x China made 300 watt led lights + 600 watt hps light. Small grow tent 3x3x72 inches in height.

1 Like

Look at you brother! I’m a rookie on his first outdoor project, but I have a 4x4 ready to go as my “hanging
shed/barn” and as soon as they’re ready for the jars, I’ll be starting four autos. I only had one auto outside, and a few other bushes I’m trying not to kill.

2 Likes

You mentioned your Chinese QB, where did you find it and how much if you don’t mind me asking?

I’ve found some cheap spider qb on amazon

1 Like

I got em for free from a buddy

Looking good my man! Good job!

Hi brother,
Hey, I was just wondering out of curiosity, how much you got out of the Auto you grew outside. I’ve been growing about 25 years now, but I’ve never used autos before.
I recently got a couple packs of autos from seeds here, now: LSD-25, a beautiful deep dark purple flower covered plant, and sweet berry, a fast berry, a really sweet, fruity, n potent strain that I’m trying.