Greeting to You all and HELP if at all possible

I’m Prince_D the D stands for Divine. I’m new to this side of things. Meaning I have a rather long history from various aspects of this subject. Yet I find growing the most fascinating. A little about myself, I’m a Professional DJ and Aspiring Producer, and believe it or not I’m a state certified counselor. On a more personal level I have what most would consider a natural green thumb. With that said I’ve always and will always keep some kind of plants within my home.

About 4 maybe 5 months ago I suggested to a friend that maybe I should take my skills to cannabis. Like me keep it 100% do I know everything there is to know? No I do not only an over blown ego would consider such nonsense. My point is I think I’m suffering my lesson learnt set back. I asked a so-called once upon a time grower what methods he used to up his THC levels when he was cultivating his plants. (His answer was eggs and baby poop.) I told him my soil has animal poop of some kind in it. So I’ll just add the eggs to the pots that hold the plants, Needless to say I now live with the regret of taking the advise from someone who clearly holds an unspoken level of hate within his heart. From the moment I put eggs within the soil I now have to watch my plants suffer daily from the reaction.
I had 5 plants that is now down to 4, and I’m watching them deteriorate right before my eyes. Is there anything I can do to reverse this issue ? I know this is going to sound crazy but my plants to me are expressions of my personality. It’s hard to watch things as such take place.

Thanks to All

DJ_Prince+Divine

Remove them, replant in good soil and be patient. All is not lost my friend
Easy peasy

1 Like

@prince_divine, welcome to GN.