Hello from a beginner

Hey guys & gals.

I am a beginner, trying to fill my head with knowledge to provide myself with the tools to grow some fantastic cannabis. Any information shared here will be much appreciated. I’m looking into building my grow tent now! I’m very excited about this journey and I want to become highly skilled throughout each and every step of the growing process. Inside and out, upside and down…

Thank you all for your time and expertise!

-A hungry mind

4 Likes

High @bnbyoung12 Welcome to the network!

What’s your budget?

tent
light(s)
exhaust fan
carbon scrubber
soil, organic, hydro
nutes
etc (cords, other shit)

It’s a lot to pay all at once, but makes it worth it in the long run.

4 Likes