Help. Not grow

2 Likes

3 weeks ego start flavoring but not grow. Any help please masters. And Im new here

Welcome to GN! Plenty of helpful and knowledgeable people here!
Being a noob myself, all I can think to ask is : Why do you want to grow a male? Are you breeding?

And the real growers will need some info to be able to help you :
What kind of soil, light, temperature and humidity?

3 Likes

That really looks like a male plant to me, are you breeding.

4 Likes

Ä°ts must be a female I buyed from seedsman auto bluedream. Also cat little and smoked this making my head little.

I had a female plants also in same growbox. They are just 2 weeks plants. Male plant make other female plants male too if they growing same box?

1 Like

No, if you have a male amongst the female it will pollinated them. So you’ll end up having buds with lots of seeds in them.
They will still be female but the flowers will be full of seeds and you want to avoid that!

If they are autoflowers, let’s tag some people who grows them. Maybe they’ll know better!
What do you think @deusoboy420?

Nobody knows. I buyed from seedsmanseed. So my little other 3female plant male anymore? I dont know what I have to do know. Can I smoke them when they grow? I never grow male Im new grower for smoke in my home.

@lexis that’s a male or it’s hermied

Sorry :neutral_face:… Contact the seed company if you ordered fem’d

Packee

2 Likes

I don’t see any white pistils, I say that’s a male plant, not hermed but straight up male in my opinion.

3 Likes

Hi Lexis,