Growers Network was created as a resource for adults in the cannabis industry.

Please verify your age to enter.

High CBD / Low THC Strains ( < 1% )

Let me know if any one interested in High CBD / Low THC Strains ( < 1% )

Discounts on bulk orders (starting from $1 and insured, stealthy shipping for peace of mind that your order will reach you.

Dispensario Seeds – Charlottes Web 0.3% / 10% plus https://www.sensibleseeds.com/dispensario-seeds-charlottes-web-feminized.html

Dutch Passion - CBD Charlotte’s Angel - 0.7% / 15% https://www.sensibleseeds.com/dutch-passion-seeds-cbd-charlotte-s-angel-feminized.html

Royal Queen Seeds – Solomatic CBD - <1%THC/21%CBD https://www.sensibleseeds.com/royal-queen-seeds-solomatic-cbd-auto-feminized.html

Medical Marijuana Genetics - Candida (CD - 1) – 0.3-0.9 THC/10.6-20.6 CBD https://www.sensibleseeds.com/medical-marijuana-genetics-candida-cd1-feminized.html

Great Gardener Seeds – Highlo CBD - 0.58THC/11.36CBD https://www.sensibleseeds.com/great-gardener-seeds-highlo-feminized.html

Dinafem Seeds – Dinamed Kush CBD – 0.6%THC/16%CBD https://www.sensibleseeds.com/dinamed-kush-cbd-auto-feminized-dinafem-seeds.html

Elite Seeds – Purlpediol CBD – 0.5%THC/17%CBD https://www.sensibleseeds.com/purplediol-cbd-auto-feminized-elite-seeds.html

Seedsman- Dr Seedsman CBD - <1%THC/20%CBD https://www.sensibleseeds.com/doctor-seedsman-cbd-feminized-seedsman.html

Exotic Seeds – Medxotic Pure CBD - <1%THC/>5%CBD https://www.sensibleseeds.com/exotic-seed-medxotic-pure-cbd-feminized.html

Seedsman – Pink Kush CBD – 0.5%THC/17%CBD https://www.sensibleseeds.com/seedsman-seeds-pink-kush-cbd-auto-feminized.html

Sweet Seeds – Sweet Pure CBD – 0.4-1%THC/8-15%CBD https://www.sensibleseeds.com/sweet-seeds-sweet-pure-cbd-feminized.html

Kannabia – Swiss Dream Rose CBD – 0.55%THC/17%CBD https://www.sensibleseeds.com/swiss-dream-cbd-feminized-kannabia.html

Super Strains - Hyperborea CBD (AKA Saga) – 0.9%THC/21%CBD

Auto Seeds – Sweet CBD - <1%THC/16%CBD https://www.sensibleseeds.com/auto-seeds-sweet-cbd-auto-feminized.html

Elite Seeds – Solodiol CBD Auto- <1%THC/16%CBD - https://www.sensibleseeds.com/solodiol-cbd-auto-feminized-elite-seeds.html

Elite Seeds – Solodiol CBD - <1%THC/20%CBD - https://www.sensibleseeds.com/solodiol-cbd-feminized-elite-seeds.html

Dinafem Seeds - Dinamed CBD Plus – 0.5-1%THC/15-20%CBD - https://www.sensibleseeds.com/dinafem-seeds-dinamed-cbd-plus-feminized.html

Kannabia – Swiss Dream CBD Auto – 0.6%THC/20%CBD https://www.sensibleseeds.com/swiss-dream-cbd-auto-feminized-kannabia.html

Dinafem – Dinamed CBD Auto – 0.3-0.8%THC/14%CBD - https://www.sensibleseeds.com/dinamed-kush-cbd-auto-feminized-dinafem-seeds.html

Kannabia – Swiss Dream CBD – 0.25%THC/7%CBD https://www.sensibleseeds.com/swiss-dream-cbd-feminized-kannabia.html

Buddha Seeds – Medikit CBD - <1%THC/20%CBD https://www.sensibleseeds.com/medikit-cbd-feminized-buddha-seeds.html

CBD Crew – Therapy CBD – 0.5%THC/8-10%CBD https://www.sensibleseeds.com/cbd-crew-seeds-cbd-therapy-feminized.html

Super Strains – Eden CBD – 0.2%THC/14%CBD https://www.sensibleseeds.com/eden-cbd-feminized-super-strains.html

2 Likes