I'm right outside Bend, Oregon

We’re on ten acres, off grid, compost piles, manure pile which I jumped right into for some reason,
The camp’s name is ‘Space Sage’,
It’s a small micro-tier farm. Things have been moving steadily, my brother knows his shit. The hardest part for me is taking initiative, I’m new at this, but all I have to do is ask and they provide me with the guidance I need. The desert :desert: caught a freeze in June this year so my brother’s plants took a hit. I’ve decided to go ahead and germanate 6 plants (alien snowcone) @bogleg . Legal limit, There’s alot to work out. A lot of excitement. I’ve known my bro for 20 years. I will swab the roots of the plants with some of my blood. I’ve had the idea in mind for a while, my brother has some good guidance to offer on this matter. That’s it for now; there’s a lot taking shape around Space Sage, a lot of activities like drum :drum: circles, psychedelic music shows, etc. We’ve also got someone floating throughout different cities, spreading the word about Space Sage and networking with people to get events out here. I know it sounds pretty radical, (maybe not so radical to some of us, probably even most of us here) Please keep sending good energy, please take a moment out of your day to :stop_sign: stop, and think :thinking: about good things happening out here. Your thoughts will directly manifest visions, and lead into action(s). Your thoughts, your attention is all that’s needed, but desperately needed.

10 Likes

I spent a week solo camping near Bend/Madras Oregon, about 18 years ago. The mint fields and the mountains were great company.

Good luck on this very, very interesting endeavor. I’ll be following along, and sending what few positive thoughts I have out to you and Space Sage.

6 Likes

Right on. Thank you.

5 Likes

@justgrowin and @not2sureyet have both grown the ASC, @turnernathaniel. I’m sure both would be willing to help out if you have any questions about growing it.

7 Likes