Just nice pictures feel free to comment if you spot something you thinks wrong

Just posting pictures see what people think everyone likes pictures of plants here :joy: if you spot anything wrong let me know they are both 2 week old smaller one got buried to deep to start but managed to save it and is going in the right direction I think

3 Likes

I’m not an expert, just a newb but what’s with the burnt tips? Did it get light burn or splash water all over them? Maybe folier spraying with the lights on? It doesn’t look like a deficiency to me. I could be wrong though.

1 Like

Honestly am a newbie myself if anyone knows feel free to help out I will look into what you have said I dont think its lightbulb but again dont properally know

2 Likes

One could water around the dry part of the pot more and less in the middle of plant, this will help the roots look for the water…and grow better!

3 Likes

Great I shall start doing a little more around the edges I did think I was centering my water a bit much I wasnt sure thanks for that

3 Likes

I’ve used chop sticks to poke holes in my soil but then I’ve had issues of it compacting and becoming hydrophobic. I’ll have to give mine a little more water around the edge. Thanks for that tip. @kirsh have you heard of the VPD chart? In layman terms it’s a tempature and humidity chart that works great for cannabis. Try to make your growing environment according to the recommended numbers for the stage your in and adjust humidity or temp. Sounds easier said then done. What kind of light are you running?

2 Likes

No I havnt heard of the chart but I have researched into this and I have my humidity pretty stable between 24 to 28 degrees and my humidity at 65 to 70 so it’s about right or as close as am going to get it with the setup that is there still trying to get it to peak temp and that hit I’m happy if it sits at that

3 Likes