Mass hermaphroditism in multiple strains that have never had the problem before

I am looking for input from experienced commercial growers.
I have been growing cannabis for 19 years and 6 of those years on a commercial scale.
I am a botanist and horticulturalist by training. At our farm we try to take a scientific approach to problem solving. This problem is big, has come on fast and requires as much information gatherning as possible.
I have encountered many hermaphrodite issues over the years, but this one is different.
We are having a sudden surge of male flowers growing on strains that have never done this before.
I am growing in 6 large indoor flower rooms (1200sqft each) Our farm has been using these rooms for over 1 year now quite sucessfully. We grow 12 strains in each room and cycle through 48 strains in total. We grow in climate controlled rooms under mixed DEHPS and CMH lighting in a hybrid of rockwool and coir media. Nutrients are Jacks 5-12-26, calcium nitrate, monopotasium phosphate and potasium sulfate. Run-to-waste pressure compensated drip irrigation. We monitor pH and EC of feed, effluent and media regulary. All trays have on-table ducting that blows filtered air up through the canopy.
In the past 8 weeks we have had a shockingly huge number of plants herm on us.
And when I say herm, I don’t mean stress induced bananas forming on the top flowers at the late stage of flower. No, this is happening on the underside of the canopy separate from the female inflorescence. It’s also happening at weeks 3-5 to plants growing in seemingly great environmental conditions. I typically grow batches of 100 plants per strain (1 plant/sqft). Over the past 8 weeks I have had to remove plants from 3 different rooms totaling over 500 plants.