Ready to Start!

Hey everyone, I’m Dash from Sunny LA, CA. During this situation the world is in, I’ve finally decided to begin the journey of growing my own Cannabis.

I’ve been telling myself I was going to do this for two years now but was always busy and never got to it, guess you can call it timing.

My seeds should be here in a couple of weeks. My first three plants will be Super Lemon Haze, Blueberry, and Amnesia#7. Very excited about this and where things will go from here.

So far I’ve just been studying up, watching YouTube videos, and taking notes on the process. Definitely plan on documenting this first go around too!!! Wish me luck and I’m open to and all tips and pointers!

10 Likes

@dashapproved.
Welcome to growers network. :wave::wave:
Lots of knowledgeable folks here on all aspects of our craft. :wink:
Tell us a bit about your set up and plans
.How Much space do you want to grow in.
With 3 plants a 4x4 area or tent would work well. But as anyone here can tell you. There is never enough room :grin:
Looking forward to seeing your set up and grow. :+1::v:

9 Likes

Welcome to GN @dashapproved. Glad you have taken the leap into growing your own homegrown. Sounds like a great bunch of genetics and looking forward to seeing your grow. Shout if you have any questions.

7 Likes

Welcome to GN @dashapproved! :nerd_face:
Plenty of good, green vibes sent your way for your first grow :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Tips and pointers :
If you’re not sure of something, ask! There’s always somebody that will answer eventually.
If you want to tag someone, do it by putting the @ in front of their names, like @dashapproved, that way, they’ll get notified.