Secret microgrow

This is my first time growing so i’d really apriciate any suggestions or ideas.

I’d just like to get some bud for myself and so far its going prettyy good

14 Likes

You growing in Algeria?

4 Likes

This is the coolest thing I’ve seen. What are you using for your watering/feeding? Do you try to filter the smell?

4 Likes

Nice my freind has a shop where they sell this equipment for fish waste to plant nutrients called aquaponics like you didn’t know that @devjyarn i hope you knew ifnot now we all know. And it isvery cool. He grows everthing in hydroton clay pebbles.

2 Likes

Do you have a fan in there to circulate the air? Also with three plants in one pot is going to cause them to fight for nutrients if that’s all the room u have I’d put them in solo cups until u can sex them. Imo

8 Likes

Im using flora trio for feeding but this whole project of mine started because i was bored in quarantine, and now that things are looking a little better (and nobody cares that much anymore in my country) it looks like im gonna go back to school at the end of november, (my school is like 200km away from this house) so i needed to make a watering system. And i did just yesterday:

pic when everything is in place:

and then if you really took shit out of my closet youd find this:

-water (normal pond pump)

and here are my nutes going to be: (the pump that pumps air into aquariums with the airstone is pressuring the bottle and so the nutrient water goes up)

i still need one timer for it to work tho

Green - nutes Black - water

I also did this

this bad boy makes sure that whenever someone closes the door that stand in their way and discovering my plant the whole thing shuts off
thats the door: