Trouble using AN nutes in coco

Howdy folks. I’m new here, but i’ve been growing for 15 years. Mostly in coco, but i have done DWC bubbler buckets and grown in dirt (FFOF with Fox Farms nutes).

Before AN changed their formulation to the newer pH perfect stuff, life was great. I was growing in coco, using the hobbyist bundle Sensi Grow and Sensi Bloom and getting 6-8 ounces per plant in 3 gallon containers. I was using full strength according to the nute calculator, feed, then plain water, then feed then plain water, etc, rinse lather repeat. When I started using the new line, yields and quality dropped. I noticed the buds would smell like perfume, the trichs would either not grow or they would disappear after feeding. They would come back after a couple of rounds of plain water, but the potency dropped. Obviously they were being overfed so I cut back my nute strength. I’m at the point where i am doing maybe 10-12 ml’s base nutrient (Sensi Coco Bloom, half that of the additives) with about a liter of runoff to flush out the salt build up. The buds I am getting now are beautiful and some of the most potent i have ever grown, but my yields are so low it’s not worth the money i am spending on the grow. I use Voodoo Juice for bacterial inoculation, and was using Great White (but i think i got a bad batch, because it wasn’t doing anything and i was getting root rot, slow growth, etc). My pots used to smell of mushroom mycelium when i harvested. So I went through a bag of Mykos and the plants did much better. So I’ve revamped my root additives and I will say since i started using Voodoo Juice again that it made a HUGE difference. Even though i m vegging my plants to about 3 feet in height, i still am not able to raise my nute levels past about 4-600 ppm and my yields still suck.

here’s a quick rundown of my set up:
10x12 room, cooled by 18K BTU mini split.
Lights are a BC Blondes LED