What kind of equipment does everyone use to smoke?

I know, this is a cannabis cultivation forum. But I still want to ask some questions about smoking. Because I am a newcomer, I am curious about what equipment people smoke through.

4 Likes

I roll a lot of joints. I have glass pieces too. Nothing expensive, a potbelly bong, small steam roller, chillums and my favorite a grav pebble spoon.

3 Likes

Mainly cheap small glass pieces for myself. Cones here and there.

2 Likes

Hi Sherry

I usually smoke using kingsize rolling papers, sometimes a small pipe and rarely using my bongs.

2 Likes

Ive been rolling joints for almost 60 years now I love the taste of fine BUD

1 Like

I’m like you Kev…mostly joints…I’m old school, still like the way a joint smokes better than anything else. I have a couple of glass pipes with the side holes to supercharge. No bongs any more.

I just keep it simple…and I get quite high lol.

3 Likes

There’s something therapeutic about rolling your own. And I’m pretty good at it so they come out looking like cigs.

2 Likes

Small bowl for old blue, haven’t smoked a joint in 10 yrs but I would if u wanna bring me some :joy:

5 Likes

Blunts. All day, all night, everyday!

3 Likes

Mostly papers latley, prefer original zig zags and the raw brand filter tips. I always have a bong around incase of emergency and I absolutely love the taste of a good dab rig with quartz.

1 Like

Id be the last one smoking in this room. Lol

5 Likes

Challenge accepted :sunglasses:

4 Likes

I wish mine looked that good, but my reason for being able to grow is Rheumatoid Arthritis so the old fingers don’t work so good anymore. But they despite the less than perfect look smoke very good.

2 Likes

That’s what matters most :+1:

2 Likes

we can have a smoke off via vid chat!!! bet! lol

2 Likes

When I make my first harvest we can skype smoke :metal:

3 Likes