Where do you source genetics online?

@memberdirectory We are seeking partnerships with the top online distributors of genetics around the world.

Here are some websites that have been recommended thus far:

Where do you source genetics online?

Leave your answer below and I will add them to this list above.

10 Likes

Cannafo.com is a great resource! World class breeders and tons of information.

3 Likes

Horror Seeds, The Attitude Seed Bank, SolSeed Seedbank, Oregon Elite Seedbank, Neptune Seedbank, to name a few.

5 Likes

Mine come from a breeder ive been working with for about ten years. We specialize in Cali strains. We preserve the genes.

4 Likes

you can add Seeds Here Now i guess. I do sell genetics. just not a website or fancy package guy.

5 Likes

buzzkingseeds.com
poppapainstrains.com

4 Likes

if i actually would build a site, work on packaging etc. i would say toss my hat in there. I am still super old school. i toss some beans in a bag, an off they go. some people like flashy packages and websites. in my humble opinion. most of the genetics today are WAY OVER RATED. too crossed. i like my genes. nice and stable. always good smoke.

6 Likes

SquareSpace is my favorite content management tool for the websites. There e-commerce functions are outstanding.
It is a Wysiwyg What you see is what you get. Try for free. Content management is king.

Web pricing
E-commerce pricing

They have really good customer support. 1 hour reach out for problems.
You can build a site in less than a day.

I have used them since version 3 of there tool. I think they are at version 9 now.

Jewish Duluth.org was built in 3 hours. No coding required. The donate feature took use about two hours. When the e-commerce feature was introduced.

I have discount codes for anyone who tries it and wants to buy. The discounts are from 10% to 50% dependent on services and commitment. I think you can get 50% off if you sign up a year at a time.

I always wish this company would go public.