About the Vendor Introductions category

This topic is for new and existing vendors to say hi and tell us a little bit about themselves. Please jump in if you’re new to the community and tell us about you! Reply to this post to get started.

2 Likes

Hey everyone!

My name is Chris. I’m an attorney in Houston, TX. I’d love to network with anyone that has commercial medical/retail experience and is growing their brand. I’m currently organizing a private equity fund specifically for the cannabis industry - we’ve got some great people on board and lots of capital to deploy. Ready to make that green! (see what I did there?) :stuck_out_tongue:

6 Likes

:wave: Welcome to Growers Network, Chris @hydroman! We are happy to have you. I think your expertise is going to find a very interested audience here on the forum. Looking forward to hearing more! Let me know if you need a guided tour of the community. I would be glad to set that up with you. Great pun, btw! :slightly_smiling_face:

~ :green_heart: Kareenabis~

3 Likes

My name is Kareen Johnson and I am the community success coach on Growers Network. @nick created this community, but our community backbone is our members: people like you!

I’m here to help you navigate and become a content creating pro in our community, so let me know how we can help improve the value of your user experience.

Thanks to all our vendors for making your voice heard in our growing community. Together, we are changing how cannabis is perceived all around the world and setting an example for how professional this industry can be.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask in this thread or send me a message @Kareenabis420

3 Likes