Am I really doing this again?

Hello ladies and gents. I am way out of practice. Studio 1031 in Oakland was my last thingy I had going. So here we go. Birthday was a few days ago. 3 beans of Blue Dream popped, only one bean of Banana Cake made it out of the womb. Will update this thread.

Born on Date :Sept. 19, 2021
Current RH: 66%
Current Temp: 23.3C (73.94 F)

10 Likes

Welcome @kbhmn. Lots of great info and people around here. Plants looking good.

6 Likes

So happy being here knowing that problems arise. I am no expert. just had some really good LUCKY runs in the past. I hope being here I can get the proper education I really need to be come a craftsman!! Thank you for your reply!!!

5 Likes

Update. 6 days old. 1st spritz of water today. No nutrients added. Waiting for some vermicast to come in.

8 Likes

@kbhmn welcome to the forum! :wave: nice set up.

6 Likes

I have one bean of banana cake rocking too!!!

8 Likes

okay did transplants into 3 gallon bags. And now have a garden full of tacos. Help!!
EDIT: Other posts seem to indicate environment. I allowed the room to warm up a bit so cranked up the air conditioning to cool bring down the temp. VPD?

Current temp 78F
RH 55%

5 Likes

Do you have it blowing right on them? Your right man … they are eating at the Bell tonight arent they. I’m not the coco man but dang… how’s pH and you can definitely bring your humid up too. 78° is fine too… Shit even 60 really so it ain’t that… unless you had it at 100° all day ya know… but it seems you have way more knowledge then letting that happen. That’s the ones from 2 weeks ago? And nice meeting you too man bye, we’ve not chatted B4… welcome to the last forum you’ll ever need… LoL
Oh n… paper tape works good on inside corners unless that panel board painted over… hard to tell in the pic. LoL

3 Likes