Black Sheep Crew news

Well as some of you know I was supposed to put my house on the market at the end of the month sell it an move west to build my dream…. Well yet again monkey wrench my health has declined an won’t be able to make said move still selling the house an moving local …. Getting some small equipment this Friday to start my first grow for the business! Wish me luck tmrw is the catscan! #BlackSheepCrew #FuckCancer

14 Likes

Man so sorry to hear. I sure wish myself that this whole “pot” revolution had started long ago when I was in my 20’s or 30’s. Wishing you the best outcome with your Cancer. Hang tight.

Marty

12 Likes

Thank you buddy I’m a soldier Adapt and survive

11 Likes

Praying for u bud get better and start that grow it will induce life into ur body

10 Likes

Hey @HostileHippie420 , sorry to hear the curve balls you been thrown. Staying local is not all that bad, atleast you have contacts and know the area. Hope things go well with your catscan, thoughts are with you.

8 Likes

thanks guys i really appreciate all the words of encouragement the scan is done now waiting on the results :crossed_fingers: :crossed_fingers: it isnt to bad an we can keep moving on a plus note Ordering My AC Infinity Grow tent/ Set Up today!! I cant wait to get growing!

10 Likes

Had a Very Busy Week Boxing an shipping some Tye-Dyes to one of my Favorite People in the World and biggest backers of the Black Sheep Crew really see’s my dream for what it is

6 Likes

then to make it even better Things Started SHOWING EARLY!!!

7 Likes

IMG_0896