Cubensis Adventures

Hey guys!! I got permission to start a cubensis thread!! Yay!! So I have already started a batch of alakabenzis, I’m using an all in one grow bag with rye berrys and a blend of composted manure and coco coir. I injected the bag a couple of days ago, so I should start seeing some good mycelium growth here soon.

Temps have been maintained at 78-79°f the humidity has not been controlled right now because the bag holds all of that for now, once fruiting is started and everything gets put in a tub, I will have to maintain an average humidity of 90% or higher in the tub.

@chrisj @kapouic @LoCoRocK @Mark0427 @hoppiefrog @zeus @pptrsha1 @Enlightened420 @Slym3r @bulldognuts @repins12 @tenga @oldguy @PreyBird1 @Arrow @defnsmokn @greensnek @happilyretired @kdawg and anyone else who would like to follow along, the more information the better, as I am still a novice by far.

25 Likes

I know the bottom of the mini fridge looks dirty, but I can assure you its sterilized dirt lol, I need to wipe it out.

8 Likes

congrats! all info is good info :grinning:

4 Likes

I agree, we can even learn from our own failings. Glad to have you along!!

7 Likes

Congratulations on starting this topic @CoyoteCody. I’m a big believer in the medicinal aspects of psilocybin and the spiritual wonders it will unleash.
I partake every month or two to keep myself humble and grounded to this earth.
I will be following along and plan on joining in making some magic when it warms up again.
:v:

10 Likes

Glad to have you here!! Ya I couldn’t agree more, it helps me with me with my anxiety and depression, i eat them once a month or so and its like a reset on my brain. I feel more relaxed, my mind races less, and the anxiety stays away for quite awhile.

10 Likes

I knew it C… Congrats way to stick to your guns Jr. …I was fairly confident times a changed. Morning btw

7 Likes

Thanks loco! Good morning!

3 Likes