Dealing with mold

Im new to growing i started my first grow in a 3x6 closet 1000 watt led. Mars hydro. I started with 10 plants from seed at different strains i put a humidifier to keep a 60 to 70 percent. I think i dont have proper ventilation the humidity is hard to control ir the house temp chanes there humidity juped to 100 percent then mold kick in i got rid off 3 plants then fought with mold for 2 more week got rid of 4 more feeling i was over crowding im every 3 day pull every thing out of the room bleach spray then a alcohol spray then drench the in fungicide set 24 then clean water wash now im down to 3 plants one strain i believe is a auto flower that plant whanted clones from for nex grow. I didnt because of mold but it when into flower way before the photo plants i made a decision to pull clones in fower at any day 4 sence i clones it they live what if have mold also how can i stop the fucking mold. Do i just need to upgrade to to a tent with proper ventilation. Is the ventilation the problem.
And what the best way i should deal with the mold please i need help

4 Likes

Ventilation and air circulation. Ventilation is a must to get out the heat and stagnant air. A fan that oscillates can move the air around and strengthen the limbs of the plants, along with not allowing mold time to set in.

1 Like

Do u have solution the mold off my plants

1 Like

I should i just over im upset i like to save this grow

1 Like

Welcome to the growers network… sorry to hear your having wpm issues. These are some threads that have info on how to remove the mold.

This is an article that has the fixes on it.

If you create a journal we can advise more. Help your grows from start to finish with many professional and hobbiest to chime in.

I just ordered some green clean i going try this product if all fails im ready spend a few on a tent and proper vent and filter and just start over and i hope to gind a soild auto strain that i can stay with

1 Like