First Grow, 5 Autos, all advice appreciated :)

Hi Growers!

I’m brand new to this and currently have 5 auto seedling’s coming along, nicely or not I’m hoping you can help with. I suffer from Fibromyalgia and on the day I planted I had quite a bit of brain fog and so forgot to label the pots, but I’ve a rough idea what strains in what pot and will just need to ID them when grown. Doh!

Strains are:

Cali Glue Auto from Cali Weed
Blueberry Bliss from Vision Seeds
Blackberry Kush x2 from Dutch Passion Seeds
Narco Purps from Cream of the Crop

Budbox Pro 3x3 tent

20/4 Light Cycle - it’s cold where I live and still working on getting the temps right at night so I’m doing a shorter night cycle to try and minimise any cold shock - which I think I might have already got a bit, pics to come soon when they are done with their 4 hours sleep!

Under a 250w MH at the moment, lowered to about half the height of the tent. 600w HPS for later.

Soil is Biobizz All Mix and I think the nutrients have been a bit too much so far for the auto seedlings as they have got a bit purple to start but are leveling out to a nice green now. Again though it might have just been due to it being way cooler before from too many fans and too little heat from the 250w so it was hot at the top and pretty cool at the bottom when I believe they like it nice and warm.

Pics to come in a few hours!

9 Likes

As long as they’re not getting down into the 40s regularly, they should be okay. Cool overnight temps will probably give you a lot of pretty colors in flower with that lineup.

7 Likes

@pm1090,

Cold at night where I am too. Starting on my 3rd indoor Auto grow.

Grow #2 I switched my 4 hr sleep period during the day. This is my first Fall/Winter growing indoors so I was worried about night temps.
Looking forward to seeing your grow.

Stay Growing.

5 Likes