Blue dream 11-28-20

Blue dream 12-2-20

12-11-20

12-19-20

12-27-20

1-02-21

1-10-21

16 Likes

@felejr, that looks great,6 happy flowering plants. What lights are you using for your grow?

1 Like

I have 2 California light works Solar Extreme 250ā€™s

3 Likes

I am a complete newbieā€“never grew a flower or tomato inside or out! To me these look great! I hope my grow (started a week ago) looks like this.

I started with a Blue Dream auto fem but germinated right in the final pot. I am also using fabric pots but small onesā€“2 gallon. Check out my journal and please offer any advice!

1. Are yours autos?
  2. What size pots are using?
  3. When did you start your LST? Looks great!

Keep up the great work!

5 Likes

Okay need to finish up with some basic grow info. First this is my first indoor grow so everything Iā€™m doing is because Iā€™ve read about it on here or saw it first on Youtube. I did do a outdoor grow in 2019 of two plants a GG#4 clone and a New York Diesel clone I purchased at a local dispensary. Those 2 produced just under 3 lbs. However I was not a fan of dealing with all the Caterpillars, humidity, heat, rain, bud rot ect.
So now Iā€™m using a 2.5ft X 5 ft. tent with 2 California Light works Solar Extreme 250ā€™s and a 6" 400cfm fan and carbon filter. Iā€™m growing in 3gal. fabric pots with Living soil from a local organic grow shop. Supplementing with CalMag and now also Roots Organic Bloom Booster. Just started 12-12 lights on Jan. 1st.
Started training when plants had 5 nodes by topping and then low stress as they allowed. Spent much more time training the Blue dream than the Black widow as the Blue dream was started earlier.
Any input or questions always welcome. Iā€™ve been reading post here for several weeks and like the interaction members have here. Hopefully Iā€™ve found a grow homeā€¦

4 Likes

First, your girls look amazing. I will look forward to seeing the progress.
I donā€™t think we ever finish up getting info.