GreenThunder perpetual tent with HLG QB

I’ve been growing in my home for 2 years in a 4x4 tent, first with 1000w HPS and now with 2 260w HLG QB. I started in coco (accidentally) and have tried hydro (dwc) which drove me back to coco. I currently have a pair in autopots sharing a res and 3 being bottom fed by hand.

This is Wonder Woman, she started to flower around June 27 and I think she has at least 3 weeks left.

She’s currently in the closet by herself, and loving the space! The closet is 2x4x5 with a 260 HLG QB and is generally used for vegging.

She has a friend who hangs out on her branches, below the canopy…

Inside the tent, first a group pic…

The two short ones on the right are clones from Wonder Woman, they were moved into the tent on August 2 and have just begun to show pistils. I’ll say today is the start of followering; breeder estimates are 9-11 weeks.

On the left we have Critical Purple Kush in the back

And Amnesia Haze in front

They are in autopots and share a res. They seem to be getting along just fine

I use the Lucas formula with GH flora micro and bloom. I add hydroguard and calmag and flowering supplements. I also use sfl100 weekly plus liquid karma and florakleen as needed.

I knew nothing when I started and am amazed to be growing delicious, stony weed. I know I have so much more to learn, but I’m finally starting to feel a generally comfortable trot (2 years in)

10 Likes

My recently harvested strains:

Chemdog June 16
Blubbery Auto June 22
Dark Devil Auto June 29
Purps clone July 7 and 13
Jack Herer July 13 and 20
Sweet CBD Auto July 30

It’s the first time I’ve had this many strains in jars; and the first time the harvesting was staggered just right.