Greetings from the pacific northwest

I am fairly new to growing with about 18 months and seven grows under my belt. I grow indoors under intense LED lighting. Currently running an 8’ X 8’ X 9’ room for flowering and a half of a 4’ X 8’ tent for veg and propagation. Next month will get a second flowering area setup in an 8’ X 8’ X 8’ tent.
This photo is my main room several days ago:

Four GL clones plus Maui Wowie and Super Lemon Haze from seed.

I control all areas with this controller (PLC):

and interact with the system via touch screen:

It is great to see familiar names and avatars from ILGM.

15 Likes

Epic grows! Can’t wait to see them here too!

7 Likes

Great to see you over here @covertgrower

7 Likes

images%20(14)

You are already family but welcome to GN @merlin44 :grin:

7 Likes

Thanks @missiles, @doobienoobie invited me over. When I looked around I saw all of my old friends. WooHoo!

7 Likes

Your welcome :grin: I’m glad @doobienoobie did get a hold of you :wink: I love watching your grows!

5 Likes

@missiles @covertgrower I am thinking of studying the “University” course, do you have any experience with that?

5 Likes

No I haven’t yet! I’m interested though @macgyver_stoner spoke a little on it yesterday.

4 Likes

I will find that thread and see what he had to say. Thx!

6 Likes

He’ll be along shortly I’m sure. I haven’t messed with them yet either. Although I probably will just so I know what’s there. Glad you made it over.

4 Likes

Do it. Just do it, lol. Grab that knowledge by the short hairs!

8 Likes

The main Nike campus is only an hour or so away.

Is there a charge for any of the University courses? You are familiar with my growing background. Which courses would you suggest?

5 Likes

It is free. Start at the beginning.

8 Likes

Sounds like a perfect idea :grin:

6 Likes

So glad you hopped aboard @merlin44

5 Likes

I will take the course to say I did. Just waiting on some free time. @merlin44

5 Likes

@merlin44