Illinois Hemp Cultivation, Processing and Cannabis Cultivation

Good day all. I am relatively new to growersnetwork and have been catching up on all the material here. You all are amazing and helpful with sharing your knowledge. I have Hemp Cultivation License here in Illinois along with Hemp Processing License for three years. We have several locations and as we set up shop I would like to know some best practices, things to be mindful of, growers, equipment and SOPs that benefit the business while we build out our facilities. We are in the processes of applying for Cannabis Cultivation and Dispensary here in Illinois as well. Illinois will be recreational use January 1, 2020.

8 Likes

Calling all @memberdirectory for IL opportunities and to help out @stone.

@stone, are you looking for business partners/growers?

1 Like

Thanks @Growernick for the reply. Yes, we are open to business partners and growers.

4 Likes

You’re welcome.

Very interesting opportunities in the Land of Lincoln. What is the best way for interested parties to continue the conversation?

2 Likes

Welcome Stone!

Our ancillary company is located in Chicago, and my business partner and I would be happy to help you with introductions to people that may be able to add value to you.

Please feel free to contact me at jadler@cannaxrinc.com.

4 Likes

Hey Stone,

Our product, The CVault, helps create an SOP for curing and storage.

We have had numerous dispensaries package their ounces in our containers, branded with their logo (yes we do white labeling), and saw increased ounce purchases through this program.

Our larger CVaults are perfectly used to create an SOP for curing and storing at your grow.

Coming in October, we will have upgraded pharma-use 316 Stainless Steel Extract Vaults. The Evault will be the safe, sanitary, storage solution for extract.

Check us out, and good luck on your journey! If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Sincerely,

Ryan Parker