Jake3 redemption grow

Hey everyone. I’m Jake3 and I am a home/hobby grower that’s wants to eventually break into the legal market. I’ve been growing since May of 2020 and have a few harvest under my belt now. Here’s a snippet of my last few grows.

This is some buds from a bag seed grow that came out ok. End of 2020

9 Likes

Here’s an Orange Poison from seed grow that began 2021 for me. This batch wasn’t the best and all 3 plants were very different phenos.

Closer look at some buds

11 Likes

This is a mid flower snap of my summer 2021 outdoor grow. 3 Lemon Haze and an indica leaning hybrid named Panty Shot. Total dry harvest weight was 4.73lbs

9 Likes

2021 single plant indoor named Jigsaw. This was my first harvest indoors that I really wanted to brag about to all my stoner friends. Strong blueberry notes with a skunky undertone. Some of the most potent weed I’ve ever smoked.

Some trichome shots of Jigsaw

And a nice little bud shot

10 Likes

Welcome to the forum! Nice frosty looking buds!

5 Likes

This leads us to my current grow and where this journal truly begins. I’m growing 2 more Orange Poison seeds from a different breeder than the previous run. Hopefully they’re more stable and better genetics. Currently I’m about 4 weeks from sprout.

My setup is a Vivosun 32”x32”x5’ tent with a Vivosun 4” exhaust attached to an AC Infinity filter and a rheostat to control fan speed. 2 6” clip fans, a Mars Hydro TS1000 for backup/additional light and an HLG qb260 rspec kit as my main light.

9 Likes

Thanks! It’s nice to see another community here with new experiences and personalities.

6 Likes

I was wondering if the Jigsaw has a chocolate taste to it?

6 Likes

My pheno did not. It was sweet and tasted similar to a dunkin blueberry coffee. It was actually quite delicious. I have about 15 seeds of it left so I’m really hoping that I’ll have another very similar plant when I get back around to it.

6 Likes