Let's connect! @MGirley

Hello!

As a serial entrepreneur, venture capitalist, and Real Estate Broker, I am a business professional who is proudly part of a growing industry.

Girley Farms, Inc. is a cannabis management company, specializing in indoor cultivation of premium cannabis. What started as a leap of Faith almost two years ago, has now come to fruition with two permitted facilities currently underway. Exciting times for us!

As an umbrella corp, Marlee Girley, Inc. holds the following companies:

• Girley Farms (Cannabis Cultivation)
  • Stockton Real Estate Group (Residential & Commercial Sales)
  • M.Business Consulting (Management, Marketing and Start-Ups)
  • M.Events (Concerts and Entertainment)

I am here to connect with other cannabis professionals, to grow my network, to learn, as well as share insight and offer my assistance and guidance for anyone interested in getting into this industry.

As most of us on here know, the experience from start to finish is unimaginable but definitely worth it! So please feel free to reach out! I’d be glad to help or consult on your cannabis project.

I am also interested in learning about any acquisition, merger or partnership opportunities.

Looking forward to connecting and getting to know all of you!

-MG

6 Likes

I may not be exactly what you are looking for, and I not going to retype what you can read, but we are an Oakland based CPA firm. I am a very experienced practitioner that more than a few very skilled accountants and attorneys would tell you that I may be the most knowledgeable CPA working with the cannabis industry that you will find. As a start, I am the AICPA’s National Cannabis Task Force lead. If you would like something to validate off we have a good number of posts here, and our website is here.