New To This .. need help!

Wassup everybody im very new to this & thought i’d be a perfect fit. Im lookingg to start growingg at home then upgrade in the future … what would you guys reccomend as a begginer? Ive seen a couple grow tents grom growerhouse some fully equipt others are not , im gonna grab auto flower seeds from ILM , and im thinking about getting “a pot for pot” … just to start off with what would you reccomend as a begginer? With small space to operate at the moment … i need a tent, seeds, lights, soil, the whole shabang ! In the cheapest way possible

5 Likes

Welcome to this amazing forum.
I am on my 3rd grow using very limited space.
The MarsHydro 2x2 tent kit is what I have.
I can recommend it to beginners as a beginner because it has everything you need at a very affordable price.
I grow Autos but that is what I learned with and now comfortable growing.
I would talk to @automatik about your seed choice. He will be able to help with recommendations.
Keep us updated while you keep growing!

3 Likes

Where did you order your tent from ? Im thinking order from growershouse 3x3 tent for 120$ & get the potforpot for $40 (complete grow kit) then buy my fan, lights,soil ect seperate … im doingg LED lights & soil i pretty much know what i want just need to know exactly what i need for the tent

1 Like

MarsHydro.com
Sounds like you are already ahead of the game with all your preparation.

1 Like

Here are a couple of pictures to get you pumped up.
From my 1st 2 grows… Started in June 2020.

5 Likes