Organic Home Grown

Hi everyone Im bud farmer “AKA Rick”. Im new to this type of forum
and my thing is growing organically. Im new to growing but my fist 2 plants should show some benefits of organic grows. Seems to me it would be easier to “learn to grow” then get more creative as you or I gain experience. Here’s a couple of pics of my grow as of today.

Meet my girls!

Thia ís White Widow Auto 49 Days 3rd weeks flower.

This is Zkittles Auto 36 Days 2nd week of flower.

13 Likes

Seedbank: elev8seeds.com
Strain White Widow Auto, Skittles Auto, Bubblegum Auto
Indoor Grow Tent Size: 3x3
Lighting: Black Dog LED PhytoMax3 8sp true 410 watt
Light height: 20"
Temps (day 75 and night 65 ) and VPD Range 1.01 - 1.08
Relative Humidity (day 58% and night 52%)
Added Air monkey fans, 3
4" Ventilation:AC Infinity w/Temp & Humidity w/controller 69
4" AC infinity Exhaust Fan W/Carbon Filter
Pot sizes: 5 gl
Soil less DWC
Nutrient type: General Hydroponics FloraSeries
Ph numbers: 5.7 - 6.0
Ec and PPM’s Depends on stage of growth (at present 900 1000 ppm 1.8 - 2.0 EC)
Water Temps: w/chiller 69f.

Seed germination date:09/18/2022
Veg duration: 4 WEEKS

8 Likes

Welcome mate. Nice bud! Love the organic way. Do you grow organic outdoors as well or only indoors?
Plenty of time to learn. Relax, go easy. Doing great.

9 Likes

Welcome to the forum @budfarmer.

I came here a couple of years ago, knowing nothing. Still don’t hold a candle to many of these growers but coming along well enough. The people here are great!

9 Likes

nice bud on your Auto :slight_smile: I am growing a few outside

tried to grow some last season but did not do right by them

so I am giving them another roll

thanks for the look

be safe

Dequilo

9 Likes

Hello MrMonkey420,