Smokin _ernie Coco coir adventures

Hello :wave: what’s up? Just joined and fumbling through the forum and think I found the right place to start a journal.

So I just dropped some seeds and waiting to germinate.

14 Likes

Welcome.
I’m a newbie too.
Theres lots of awesome people and growers here

7 Likes

Thanks this forum was recommended by a buddy that was on another forum. That one is closing down so looking for a new home.

8 Likes

I was on another to.
This one plays that one away

5 Likes

@smokin_ernie looks like we’re all going to end up here. I’m starting my journal later today. I’ll tag you in.

7 Likes

@getbackjojo what’s up yeah I am already liking this place. There is no lag and I can access on my phone. I be posting more to journal today!

7 Likes

Yall are from ilgm?

4 Likes

Yes. They have 2 forums if you aren’t familiar with them. The lab side of the forum is closing down. The free side is still operating but lots of drama. I don’t need drama. I here to grow great weed and to learn and teach what I can. Love weed!

10 Likes

I’m in the free one. Drama is right.
You can pm people here. It’s pretty cool.
Lots of people from there are here too.
@Slym3r
@repins12

7 Likes

Welcome @smokin_ernie :wink: glad to see you here!

7 Likes

Exactly you want drama play on facebook, you want to learn about growing Cannabis, come here and keep it on point.

7 Likes

I also am a newbie! Welcome to GN my brother!

7 Likes

Welcome smokin. The people here are all really cool and knowledgeable.

6 Likes

Hey! IM from “over there” too! Lmao

5 Likes

Whats up my friend!! So happy you are here and still able to connect.

5 Likes

Yes I’m always around somewhere :wink: Ladi and Packee are here also.

8 Likes

Woohoo!! that is awesome. I thinking this is my new home … :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

7 Likes

Awesome! And we can pm :grin:

5 Likes