The Poseidon Project

Hey everyone :wave:

Just joined and figured I would set my journal space :v:t2: I operate a small grow/home grow cannabis/hemp consulting company. I have been growing for many years and have successfully designed and managed dozens of small grows in the Southeast.

My favorite method is wicking SWC with Coco Coir and Perlite (Octopots). I am also a big fan of Current Culture.

Hope to meet some awesome fellow growers here :+1:t2:

24 Likes

Welcome. U will def meet some pretty awesome guys and ladies here.

5 Likes

Welcome to the growers network. Glad to see you grow!

3 Likes

Welcome.
I’ve been wanting to try coco so I will be following

5 Likes

Just chopped my Sour D auto. Fat, dense buds! Guessing 150 grams cured… more or less.

Bridgelux Verso SE (Timber Clone) COB’s. 300 watts. 90CRI @3000k. Emerson Effect far red/photo red added at bloom (RapidLED).

I am a huge fan of RapidLED :+1:t2: Great company.

28 Likes

White Widow Auto

17 Likes

Zkittlez

20 Likes

Maui Wowie

19 Likes

Maui gets the chop in about a week. Trichs on target

4 Likes

Blueberry Auto’s

I am doing a product review of California Light Works COB’s. So far, so meh …

Not sure why a driverless COB is running so hot…

11 Likes

Welcome to the forum. I’ve heard a LOT of hype about CLW lights, but when I looked at the tech and specs, I was confused. I really don’t see what the attraction is. Especially at the prices they charge.

6 Likes

c4b7775bae2ad51bec857456a841f6a7

Great grow!!! Very awesome babies you have there!

4 Likes

Thanks! Looking forward to seeing some impressive plants from you guys :+1:t2:

3 Likes

I tried Super Soil’s (RIP Subcool) but never got into them. Fox Farms Coco Loco for me :v:t2:

3 Likes

Not as good as your im sure but i was happy as hell with my first 2 harvests. So far i got 9 plants under my belt and they got better as they went.

5 Likes