Would you just look at that

Alright lets start this off with an introduction I’m fairly new to this lesrning a lot quickly. My first run was strictly autos. I ran some lemon bears, double stuffs, gelato and chocochemlatte. Here are a few shits of that finished product…

Pretty damn good stuff for first go around these plants were hungry af feeding at around 3k ec and still yellowed up on me (no i wasnt locked out). Anywho… this run will be photo periods doing some grandpas stash along with hella jelly and a dosilato followed by few more gelato autos. Want to use those up. Very unstable genetics over there at ilgm on these gelato autoflowers think they need tested more seemed a bit rushed or something. The grandpa stash’s are already chugging along the rest are waiting to show tails atm.

Cheers everyone thanks for looking

19 Likes

But how does the second one smoke?

GIF-Smoke-Smoking-Cigarette-GIF

10 Likes

Second one is double stuffs it smokes wonderfully. Smells is over ripened mango with a citrus kick. Rhe high is more of a heady high as i timed the trichs for that. The type of stuff that you smoke a couple and next thing you know your doing some creative shit or our doing yard work or gaming without passing out in the chair with the controller in youe hand.

8 Likes

The best to me!

7 Likes

Just look at it, looks amazing. May I ask @cloudkandy , your title " Would you just look at it", does it have anything to do with Ed Bassmaster.

10 Likes

Second that notion

7 Likes

Haha sure does. @chrisj you mustve ran across him on youtube?

7 Likes

Well they certainly look like CLOUD CANDY to me lol…welcome to cloud nine!

Marty

7 Likes