Yet another newbie with first timer questions

Hi everyone, thanks in advance for your advice! I’m a newbie in Missouri, setting up my first grow. We are allowed to grow up to 6 plants at one time (6 clones, 6 veg and 6 flower), though I am single threading this until I figure out what I’m doing. I’m trying to set myself up correctly from the start and am trying to take the easiest path for my initial grows. By this I mean I am starting with auto-flower seeds, SoHum living soil (so I don’t have to mix nutrients) and a Blumats auto-watering system (though setting this up is a little intimidating).

I used the tent configurator at GrowersHouse for this setup:

• Plant House Indoor Grow Tent - 4’ x 4’ x 73"
  • Growers House Carbon Filter 6" x 16" 400 CFM
  • Active Air 6 inch In-Line Fan 400 CFM
  • 6 inch x 25’ Black Lightproof Ducting w/Clamps
  • Silver Flex Duct Tape – 5 Yards
  • 2 x Hurricane 6 inch Clip Fan - Classic Series
  • SolarSystem 550 Programmable Spectrum LED, 90-277V
  • Grow Crew 1/8 inch Ratchet Light Hanger (Pair)
  • Titan Controls Apollo 8 – 24 Hour Dual Timer
  • Grower’s Edge Large Display Thermometer & Hygrometer
  • 6 x Growers House Essentials Round Fabric Charcoal Pot - 3 Gallon
  • 6 x Gro Pro Heavy Duty Black Saucer - 12 in
  • Grower’s Edge Soft Mesh Trellis Netting 5 ft x 15 ft w/ 6 in Squares
  • General Hydroponics pH Control Kit